Five or Less Vol II

Cover of Five or Less Vol II
$7.85 List Price $8.95

Find this music at:
Sheet Music Plus

Share this:

Handbells (2-3 octaves)

Multi-Song Collection

Composed by Bob Burroughs.

Many times, composers and arrangers write and arrange out of "self-defense"; that is, they write for specific reasons when materials that meet their needs are not available in published form. That is where "Five Or Less, Vol. 2" comes into the picture. When the first volume of this series was published a couple of years ago it struck a chord (no pun intended) with many handbell ringers who wanted to ring in smaller groups, but could not find music suitable for "just a few ringers. "Five Or Less, Vol. 1" offered ten easy arrangements and original pieces for five ringers or less, depending on their individual abilities. Volume 2 also features ten arrangements and original pieces, but there is more variety in the ringing assignments (one solo piece, two duets, one trio piece, three for quartet and four for quintet), and the music itself is somewhat more challenging.

Song List

  • Infant Holy Infant Lowly
  • Joyful Melody
  • Morning has Broken
  • Melodic Prelude
  • Jesus Loves Me
  • Unto Us A Child Is Born
  • Steal Away
  • Joyous Prelude A
  • For The Beauty Of The Earth
  • Grace and Peace

Best For

  • Christmas
  • General
  • Sacred

This item usually ships from Sheet Music Plus in approximately 1 to 2 weeks.