Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/forzando/public_html/administrator/components/com_hikashop/helpers/helper.php on line 2880
Handbell Hymns for Advent and Christmas, Vol. 2 - forzandoArts

Handbell Hymns for Advent and Christmas, Vol. 2

$7.85 List Price $8.95

Find this music at:
Sheet Music Plus

Share this:
Audio Preview

Handbells (3 octaves) - Level 1

Multi-Song Collection

Composed by Douglas E. Wagner.

This latest volume in the highly successful Handbell Hymns series presents eight additional titles for use during the most joyous season of the year. Each title is scored for only 22 bells, with no subdivision of the beat and no bell changes necessary. All of your Advent, Christmas and Epiphany programming needs are met in this one economical publication.

Song List

  • The Angel Gabriel From Heaven Came
  • Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  • Jesus Jesus Rest Your Head
  • Long Ago And Far Away
  • Susanni
  • Unto Us A Child Is Born
  • We Three Kings
  • While By My Sheep I Watched at Night

Best For

  • Advent
  • Christmas
  • Epiphany
  • Hymntune
  • Sacred

This item usually ships from Sheet Music Plus in approximately 1 to 2 weeks.