Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /home/forzando/public_html/administrator/components/com_hikashop/helpers/helper.php on line 2880
Ring New Songs to the Lord, Vol. 2 - forzandoArts

Ring New Songs to the Lord, Vol. 2

Cover of Ring New Songs to the Lord, Vol. 2
$12.75 List Price $13.95

Find this music at:
Sheet Music Plus

Share this:
Audio Preview

Handbells (2-3 octaves) - Level 2

Multi-Song Collection

Composed by Michael Ryan.

Level 2 - This versatile collection includes eight superb examples of Contemporary Christian music that range from a classic 1966 Peter Scholtes hymn to a 2007 creation by the Getty and Townend team. Each song has been blended with a musically complementary traditional hymn tune that also conveys a similar theme. This balanced concept results in arrangements that will fill a variety of programming opportunities in traditional, blended, and contemporary worship experiences.

Song List

  • God Of Grace Composed by Keith Getty
  • Change My Heart, O God Composed by Eddie Espinosa
  • My Heart Is Filled With Thankfulness Composed by Keith Getty
  • Joy Has Dawned Composed by Keith Getty
  • Praise The Name Of Jesus Composed by Roy Hicks Jr.
  • Bind Us Together Composed by Bob Gillman
  • They'll Know We Are Christians Composed by Peter Scholtes
  • The Communion Hymn (Behold the Lamb) Composed by Keith Getty

Best For

  • Contemporary worship
  • Hymntune
  • Sacred

This item usually ships from Sheet Music Plus in approximately 1 to 2 weeks.